Upcoming events in the next 6 months

Start DateTitleDescription
Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:00 PMCARSTEN DAHL/HUGO RASMUSSEN duo Restaurant Tinggården/ Helsingevej
Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00 PMTOMAS FRANCK QUARTET jubilæumskoncertJazzhus Montmartre
Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00 PMTOMAS FRANCK QUARTET jubilæumskoncertJazzhus Montmartre
Sunday, February 01, 2015 3:00 PMCARSTEN DAHL, THOMAS FONNESBÆK, RODNEY GREENStars, Vordingborg
Wednesday, February 04, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURKongsberg
Thursday, February 05, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOUROslo
Friday, February 06, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURBergen
Saturday, February 07, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURNarvik
Sunday, February 08, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURTromsø
Tuesday, February 10, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURBerlin (A Trane)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURBerlin (A Trane)
Friday, February 13, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURJazzhus Montmartre
Saturday, February 14, 2015CARSTEN DAHL (p), RUEBEN RODGERS (b), GREGORY HUTCHINSON (dr) TRIO TOURJazzhus Montmartre
Thursday, February 19, 2015 8:00 PMMargrethe Grarup, Carsten Dahl & Mads VindingAmager Bio
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:30 PMCARSTEN DAHL soloCopenhagen Jazzhouse
Thursday, March 05, 2015 8:00 PMCARSTEN DAHL ORIGINAL TRIOGiant Steps, Svendborg
Friday, March 06, 2015 9:00 PMCARSTEN DAHL ORIGINAL TRIODexter, Odense
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:30 PMCARSTEN DAHL soloKOLT kirke
Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:00 PMMargrethe Grarup, Carsten Dahl & Mads VindingHuset, Hasserisgade, Ålborg
Friday, March 20, 2015Margrethe Grarup, Carsten Dahl & Mads VindingGimsinghoved Kulturcenter
Monday, March 23, 2015Margrethe Grarup, Carsten Dahl & Mads VindingIshøj Centersal
Wednesday, March 25, 2015MICHALA PETRI & CARSTEN DAHL duoGemsinghoved kulturcenter, Struer
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl SoloVossa Jazzfestival, Norway
Thursday, April 16, 2015EMV Concertssee www.emv.dk
Sunday, April 26, 2015PALLE MIKKELBORG CARSTEN DAHL & HELEN DAVIES Skelager Kirke
Monday, July 27, 2015CARSTEN DAHL foredrag og koncert Grundtvigs Højskole