Upcoming events in the next 6 months

Start DateTitleDescription
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl SoloVillingrød Kirke
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJazzhus Montmartre
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJazzhus Montmartre
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJazzhus Montmartre
Friday, August 29, 2014PALLE MIKKELBORG/ PAULO VINACCIA/ CARSTEN DAHLJazz at Bran Castle
Wednesday, September 03, 2014Tiger Music presents: Carsten Dahl SoloPlanetariet
Thursday, September 04, 2014Duo w/ Cæcilie NorbyEgeskov
Thursday, September 18, 2014Trio m/ studerendeParadise Jazz/Huset
Thursday, October 02, 2014Carsten Dahl SoloCopenhagen Jazzhouse
Thursday, October 09, 2014Carsten Dahl SoloSlangerup Kirke
Thursday, October 16, 2014Carsten Dahl SoloHuset i Ålborg
Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:30 PMCarsten Dahl/Jakob Dinesen duo Jazzcup, Gothersgade