Upcoming events in the next 12 months

Start DateTitleDescription
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio feat. Thomas Fonnesbæk og Rodney GreenJazzhus Montmartre, København
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio feat. Thomas Fonnesbæk og Rodney GreenJazzhus Montmartre, København
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:00 PMThomas Franck Kvartet feat. Carsten Dahl, Thomas Fonnesbæk og Rodney GreenJazzhus Montmartre, København
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl/Mads Vinding og Margrethe GrarupKlim Kirke
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl, Michala Petri og Jimmi Roger Pedersen i trioSorø Klosterkirke
Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:15 PMCarsten Dahl solokoncertGrundtvigs Højskole, Hillerød
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PMGINMANBLACHMANDAHL trioBIO BISTRO, Tisvilde
Wednesday, August 12, 2015Carsten Dahl/Mads Vinding og Margrethe Grarup TRIOAalborg Bluesfestival
Tuesday, September 01, 2015"MINI-GESTALT" malerier af Carsten Dahl Galleri ØckenLund, Frederiksberg
Thursday, September 03, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl solokoncertKOLT Kirke
Saturday, September 05, 2015 2:00 PM - 5:00 PMFernisering med minikoncert v/Carsten DahlGalleri ØckenLund, Frederiksberg
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl/Margrethe Grarup og Mads VindingFrejlev Kirkecenter, Aalborg
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Daniel Franck duoCafé Divino, Espergærde
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Hugo Rasmussen DUOTVERSTED JAZZY DAYS
Sunday, October 18, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergReerslev Kirke
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl solokoncertHolmens Kirke, København
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:30 PMSolokoncert GRACEOllerup Efterskole, Vester Skerninge
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Stefan Pasborg duoUMEÅ JAZZFESTIVAL
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00 PMMIKKELBORG, DAVIES, DAHL, NILS BOSSE DAVIDSEN og ALEX RIEL.Høyen
Monday, October 26, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergGimsinghoved Kulturcenter, Struer
Wednesday, October 28, 2015Carsten Dahl, Palle Mikkelborg, Alex Riel og Bo Stief KIND OF BLUEGalaxen, Værløse
Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Daniel Franck duoCafé Divino, Espergærde
Sunday, November 01, 2015Udstilling af malerierStoregade 18, Bramming
Sunday, November 01, 2015 2:00 PMFernisering med minikoncert v/Carsten DahlStoregade 18, Bramming
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:30 PMCARSTEN DAHL / STEFAN PASBORG duoPARADISE Huset i Magstræde
Sunday, November 08, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl og Michala Petri duoSkjern Kulturcenter
Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergRIBE JAZZ
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergJIVE, Vejle
Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergJazz 6000, Kolding
Friday, November 20, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergKlaverfabrikken, Hillerød
Saturday, November 21, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio, 'A good Time': Carsten Dahl, Lennart Ginman, Frands RifbjergJazzhus Montmartre, København
Friday, December 11, 2015 2:30 PMJAKOB DINESEN og CARSTEN DAHL duoJazzcup, København