Upcoming events in the next 12 months

Start DateTitleDescription
Monday, May 11, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl & Thomas Fonnesbæk DuoJazzhus Montmartre, København
Saturday, July 04, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl soloChristianskirken, Christianshavn
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio Feat: Rodney GreenJazzhus Montmartre, København
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl Trio Feat: Rodney GreenJazzhus Montmartre, København
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:00 PMThomas Franck KvartetJazzhus Montmartre, København
Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl/Mads Vinding og Margrethe GrarupKlim Kirke
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl, Michala Petri og Jimmi Roger Pedersen i trioSorø Klosterkirke
Monday, July 27, 2015Carsten Dahl foredrag og koncert "Begrebet angst"Grundtvigs Højskole, Hillerød
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PMGINMANBLACHMANDAHL trioBIO BISTRO, Tisvilde
Wednesday, August 12, 2015Carsten Dahl/Mads Vinding og Margrethe Grarup TRIOAalborg Bluesfestival
Thursday, September 03, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl solokoncertKOLT Kirke
Friday, September 18, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl/Margrethe Grarup og Mads VindingFrejlev Kirkecenter, Aalborg
Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Daniel Franck duoCafé Divino, Espergærde
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Hugo Rasmussen DUOTVERSTED JAZZY DAYS
Sunday, October 18, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl TrioReerslev Kirke
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl solokoncertHolmens Kirke, København
Wednesday, October 21, 2015Carsten Dahl og Stefan Pasborg duoStockholm (TBA)
Thursday, October 22, 2015Carsten Dahl og Stefan Pasborg duoStockholm (TBA)
Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Stefan Pasborg duoUMEÅ JAZZFESTIVAL
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00 PMMIKKELBORG, DAVIES, DAHL, NILS BOSSE DAVIDSEN og ALEX RIEL.Høyen
Monday, October 26, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioGimsinghoved Kulturcenter, Struer
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl og Michala Petri duoBryrup Sognehus
Wednesday, October 28, 2015Carsten Dahl, Palle Mikkelborg, Alex Riel og Bo Stief KIND OF BLUEGalaxen, Værløse
Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl og Daniel Franck duoCafé Divino, Espergærde
Sunday, November 08, 2015 7:30 PMCarsten Dahl og Michala Petri duoSkjern Kulturcenter
Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioRIBE JAZZ
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJIVE, Vejle
Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJazz 6000, Kolding
Friday, November 20, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioKlaverfabrikken, Hillerød
Saturday, November 21, 2015 8:00 PMCarsten Dahl TrioJazzhus Montmartre, København